产品简介:LinkWare™ Live

LinkWare Live 是一种软件服务,可为电缆安装专业人士提供项目结果、测试结果和测试仪管理功能,从而获得无与伦比的工作可视性和在任意地点掌控工作的卓越性能。

LinkWare Live 能够跟踪多个认证工作并可方便地使用浏览器管理测试设置和测试结果并监控测试仪的位置和状态,从而提高了项目经理、技术人员和 Versiv™ 系列仪器的工作效率。

掌控您的认证工作

  • 跟踪多个认证工作,从任意智能设备提高调度和资源分配
  • 从远程站点上传并整合测试结果,最大限度地减少在收集和整理测试结果上浪费的时间
  • 创建并管理测试设置和电缆 ID,并可方便地使用浏览器远程更新测试仪
  • 实时访问测试结果可确保在工作早期就可进行问题诊断,避免昂贵的返工
  • 在浏览器中创建认证简报,方便与终端客户分享项目进展
  • LinkWare Live 资产管理*跟踪所有测试仪的位置并监控其状态,确保它们始终处于校准状态并运行最新固件
  • 可轻易在现场自动更新固件以确保根据最新规格完成测试
  • 直接与 LinkWare™ 电缆测试管理软件集成,保证快速地创建准确的 PDF 报告
  • 基于云的架构可提供方便的访问、一流的稳定性和极高的可用性
  • 兼容标签解决方案集成以从 LinkWare Live 数据库快速生成准确的标签
LinkWare Live

在手机上跟踪认证工作

LinkWare™ Live 上的仪表板让您能够在您的智能手机或任意有浏览器的设备上随时了解认证工作的进展。可保证您的认证工作和项目能够及时完成。

这种同时跟踪多个项目的能力还可以完善调度和资源分配,保证技术人员和仪器发挥最高的工作效率。仪表板定制可以为多个项目分组,从而确保符合您处理业务的方式。项目归档能力保证仪表板上仅显示相关数据。

从远程站点上传测试结果

LinkWare Live 让测试结果管理变得更加简单。这意味着您可在非增值任务上花费较少时间,在重要的任务上花费较多时间,帮助您更快地完成任务,更快地完成系统验收,从而更快地获得支付。

Versiv 测试仪与 LinkWare Live 直接集成,从而可将测试结果上传到 www.linkwarelive.com。远程保存测试结果后,您可在任何能够上网且有浏览器的智能设备上随时随地查看它们。

 

整合大型项目的测试结果

通常一份工作需要多个测试仪,而且有时候这些测试仪还在不同的地方。收集并整理来自各个测试仪的数据非常耗时间。现在借助 LinkWare Live,所有不同位置、不同测试仪的数据均可轻松整合到一个项目中。这也可确保您能获得所有数据并避免因结果丢失而重新测试。

在浏览器中创建 ProjX™ 测试设置和电缆 ID

利用浏览器方便地创建 ProjX 测试设置和电缆 ID 并保存在 LinkWare Live 中。保存后即可将其下载到任意远程测试仪。现在可远程设置测试仪,无需去往装置所在位置或将测试仪留在现场。

另外,可在测试仪上创建或更新 ProjX 设置,然后上传到 LinkWare Live,以发送到其他测试仪。

另外,可在测试仪上创建或更新 ProjX 设置,然后上传到 LinkWare Live,以发送到其他测试仪。

可从浏览器创建铜缆测试设置和光纤测试设置。浏览器上的可用选项与在测试仪上创建测试设置时的可用选项相同。在浏览器上创建 ProjX 设置更快,因为所需的屏幕数量已减少为仅 1 个。

序列和定制 ID 列表均可使用浏览器创建,确保快速并以符合工作规范的方式生成电缆 ID。也可在浏览器中通过导入 Microsoft Excel 或 CSV 文件创建电缆 ID。

获得错误测试限制和电缆 ID 的通知

上传的测试结果的测试限制或电缆 ID 错误时,LinkWare Live 可为您提供通知。

除通知外,LinkWare 还能接受或拒绝这些测试结果。

一定要确保您的测试符合认证工作要求的规范。您现在可以在项目早期发现这些错误并快速纠正所有错误,从而避免额外的重新上门测试。

如果在现场对测试限制和电缆 ID 进行的纠正有效,LinkWare Live 提供的一键界面可添加这些更改并修改 ProjX 设置。然后可以使用纠正的测试设置更新所有其他装置。

资产管理*

LinkWare Live 资产管理可简单直观地在现场监控测试仪。任何有权查看资产信息的用户均可快速了解测试仪的最后使用位置并了解谁在使用测试仪。

如果有需要校准的测试仪, LinkWare Live 也可提前 60 天通知您。它还可以提供现场测试仪上使用的固件版本信息。如果测试仪需要更新,可以远程执行,确保测试时使用最新的规定。

LinkWare Live 资产管理可大幅缩短现场测试仪定位与管理所需时间,确保您的团队随时待命。

使用浏览器直接为各项认证工作创建认证简报,从而使终端客户能够快速获得关于项目进展的最新信息。

与领先的标签解决方案集成

全球领先的标签解决方案提供商采用 LinkWare Live 后,贴标签变得更快、更简单且无错误。通过访问保存在 LinkWare Live 中的标签标识,这些解决方案避免了重复将长字符串输入贴标签机的冗长步骤。

关于兼容产品的完整列表、产品与 LinkWare Live 的兼容性和可用性,请访问:www.flukenetworks.com/labellink/compatible-solutions.

LinkWare 电缆测试管理软件

Linkware™ PC 电缆测试结果管理软件是 LinkWare Live 的报告引擎。Linkware™ PC 连接 LinkWare Live 并让您方便地下载任意已上传的结果,从而对结果进行分析或创建报告。

LinkWare 创建的报告被视为行业典范标准,受到主要线缆制造商、顾问和业界专家的推荐。

LinkWare Live 兼容性

LinkWare Live 兼容以下 Fluke Networks 产品:

  • DSX-5000 CableAnalyzer™
  • OptiFiber® Pro OTDR
  • CertiFiber® 最快的光纤损耗测试套件
  • FI-7000 FiberInspector™ Pro 光纤显微摄像机

LinkWare Live 计划

哪一种许可适合您?LinkWare Live Professional 可帮助项目经理更好地管理项目设置和通知,从而提高生产力。

寻求仅用于管理测试结果的解决方案?选择 LinkWare Live Essentials

 
LinkWare Live Essentials LinkWare Live Professional
✓ 上传测试结果 ✓ LinkWare Live Essentials
✓ 项目仪表板 ✓ 测试设置创建与分发
✓ 结果分析与故障排除 ✓ 实时测试设置纠正/更新
✓ 认证简报 ✓ 使用错误规格和电缆 ID 运行的测试的通知
  ✓ 资产位置和使用情况*
  ✓ 资产状态*
*查看受支持的国家:www.flukenetworks.com/LinkWareLive/countries.
 

常见问题

如何将 Versiv 测试仪连接到网络?
您现在可使用 Ethernet 电缆通过装置上的 RJ45 端口将测试仪连接到网络,也可使用 WiFi 适配器连接 WiFi 网络(ASUS Wireless-N10 USB 适配器兼容 Versiv 系列产品)

如何开始使用 LinkWare Live Professional?
目前使用 LinkWare Live Professional 不收取任何费用,所有用户均有 LinkWare Live Professional 许可证。转至 www.linkwarelive.com -> 登录 -> 导航至 PEOPLE 选项卡 -> 单击一个用户 -> 将分配的许可证从 LinkWare Live Essentials 更改为 LinkWare Live Professional

访问 LinkWare™ Live 产品页面 www.flukenetworks.com/linkwarelive

关于使用 LinkWare™ Live 的帮助请访问 www.linkwarelive.com/support

 
 
Powered By OneLink

Datasheet: LinkWare™ Live | www.flukenetworks.com

Datasheet: LinkWare™ Live

LinkWare Live is a software service that provides cable installation professionals with project, test results, and tester management capabilities for unmatched job visibility and superior job control from anywhere at any time.

LinkWare Live tracks multiple certification jobs, manages test setups and test results and monitors the location and status of testers with browser based ease improving efficiency for the project manager, technician as well as the instruments that are part of the Versiv™ Family.

Take control of your certification jobs

  • Track multiple certification jobs to improve scheduling and resource allocation from any smart device
  • Upload and consolidate test results from remote sites, minimizing time wasted in collecting and sorting test results
  • Create and manage test setups and cable IDs with browser based ease and update testers remotely
  • Real-time access to test results ensures issues are diagnosed in the early stages of the job eliminating expensive rework
  • Create summary certification reports in the browser to quickly share project progress with end customers
  • LinkWare Live Asset Management* tracks the location and monitors the status of all testers to ensure they are always calibrated and running the latest firmware
  • Automated and easy firmware updates in the field ensures testing is done to the latest specification
  • Direct integration with LinkWare™ Cable Test Management Software ensures accurate PDF reports can be created quickly
  • Cloud based architecture provides easy access, unmatched scalability and high availability
  • Integrates with Brother® LabelLink™ app to quickly generate accurate labels from the LinkWare Live database
LinkWare Live

Track certification jobs on your phone

Dashboards in LinkWare™ Live provides instant insight on the progress of your certification job on your smart phone or any browser enabled device. This ensures your certification jobs and projects are completed on time.

The ability to track multiple jobs simultaneously also improves scheduling and resource allocation to ensure maximum productivity from technicians as well as instruments. Customization of the dashboard enables you to group multiple projects to ensure it matches the way you do business. The ability to archive projects ensures only the relevant data is displayed on the dashboard.

Upload test results from remote sites

Test Results Management is made easy with LinkWare Live. This means that you spend less time on non-value added tasks and more time on tasks that matter and helps you complete the job faster, obtain system acceptance quicker and thus get paid faster.

The Versiv testers directly integrate with LinkWare Live allowing test results to be uploaded to www.linkwarelive.com. Once the results are stored remotely you can view them on any internet enabled smart device with a browser anywhere and at any time.

 

Consolidate test results for large projects

Often you have to use multiple testers for a job and sometimes these testers are on multiple sites. Collecting and consolidating data from each can be time consuming. Now with LinkWare Live data from all those different testers on different sites can effortlessly be consolidated into a single project. This also ensures that you get all the data and avoid retesting due to missing results.

Create ProjX™ test setups and cable IDs in the browser

Create ProjX test setups and cable IDs with browser based ease and save them in LinkWare Live. Once saved they can then be download to any remote tester. Avoid unnecessary travel to the jobsite or keep the tester in the field as the tester can now be setup remotely.

Alternatively, ProjX setups can be created or updated on a tester and then uploaded to LinkWare Live for distribution to other testers.

Alternatively, ProjX setups can be created or updated on a tester and then uploaded to LinkWare Live for distribution to other testers.

Copper test setups and fiber test setups can be created from the browser. The options available on the browser are the same as those while creating the test setup on the tester. But it's faster to create the ProjX setup on the browser as the number of screens needed has been reduced to just 1.

Both sequential and custom ID lists can be created from the browser ensuring cable IDs are generated quickly as defined in the job specification. Cable IDs can also be created in the browser by importing Microsoft Excel or CSV files.

Get notified about incorrect test limits and cable IDs

LinkWare Live notifies you when any test results with incorrect test limits or cable IDs are uploaded.

Along with the notification LinkWare Live also provides the capability to accept or reject these test results.

Always ensure your tests are following the specification required for the certification job. You can now catch these errors early on in the project and rectify any of these errors quickly eliminating additional truckrolls to redo testing.

In cases when corrections made in the field to test limits and cable IDs are valid, LinkWare Live provides a one click interface to add these changes and modify the ProjX setup. The corrected test setup can then be used to update all other units.

Asset Management*

LinkWare Live asset management provides a single intuitive way to monitor testers in the field. Any user with the permission to view asset information can quickly identify the last used location of the tester and also get information on who is using the tester.

LinkWare Live also informs you 60 days in advance if any tester needs to be calibrated. It also provides notification on the firmware version that is running on the testers in the field. Testers that need to be updated can be updated remotely ensuring that tests are performed to the latest test limits.

LinkWare Live Asset Management dramatically reduces the amount of time spent in locating and managing testers in the field and ensures your team is always ready for the job.

Integration with Brother® Labeling Solutions

Quickly create a summary certification report for each certification job from the directly from the browser so end customers can quickly be updated about project progress.

Integration with Brother® Labeling Solutions

The Brother LabelLink™ app allows your smartphone to access project data in Fluke Networks LinkWare™ Live to dramatically simplify and streamline cable label printing using the with Brother PT-E550W Labeling Tool.

This solution eliminates duplicate data entry into both devices, helps reduce human input errors, and makes labeling large data centers faster and easier than ever. Simply login to LinkWare Live using the LabelLink app, select the correct job, then download and transfer the identifiers to the PT-E550W over Wi-Fi. The PT-E-550W features an automatic cutter and a large backlit display and can print wide labels for marking cables/fiber/wire, faceplates, patch panels, punch blocks and even print on heat shrink tubing.

Currently only available in the US Apple App Store.

LinkWare Cable Test Management Software

Linkware™ PC Cable Test Results Management Software is the reporting engine for LinkWare Live. LinkWare PC connects to LinkWare Live and allows you to easily download any of the results uploaded to perform analysis on the results or to create reports.

Reports created from LinkWare are considered industry de-facto standard and are recommended by leading cabling manufacturers, consultants and industry experts.

LinkWare Live Compatibility

LinkWare Live is compatible with the following Fluke Networks products:

  • DSX-5000 CableAnalyzer™
  • OptiFiber® Pro OTDR
  • CertiFiber® Pro Optical Loss Test Set
  • FI-7000 FiberInspector™ Pro

LinkWare Live Plans

Which license is right for you? LinkWare Live Professional is focused on improving productivity for the project manager with greater control on project setups and notifications.

Looking for a solution for only test results management? Choose LinkWare Live Essentials

 
LinkWare Live Essentials LinkWare Live Professional
✓ Upload Test Results ✓ LinkWare Live Essentials
✓ Project Dashboards ✓ Test Setup Creation and Distribution
✓ Results Analysis and Troubleshooting ✓ Real Time test setup correction/update
✓ Summary Certification Report ✓ Notifications for tests run with wrong limits and cable IDs
  ✓ Asset Location and Usage*
  ✓ Asset Status*
*See supported countries at: www.flukenetworks.com/LinkWareLive/countries.
 

FAQs

How do I connect the Versiv tester to the internet?
You can now connect the tester to the internet using an Ethernet cable via the RJ45 port on the unit or you can connect to a WIFI network using a WIFI adapter (the ASUS Wireless-N10 USB Adapter is compatible with the Versiv family of products)

How do I start using LinkWare Live Professional?
Currently there is no charge for using LinkWare Live Professional and all users will have LinkWare Live Professional licenses. Go to www.linkwarelive.com -> sign-in -> navigate to the PEOPLE tab -> click on a user -> Change the assigned license from LinkWare Live Essentials to LinkWare Live Professional

Visit the LinkWare™ Live product page at www.flukenetworks.com/linkwarelive

For help using LinkWare™ Live please visit www.linkwarelive.com/support