Garantie standard | www.flukenetworks.com

GARANTIE LIMITÉE ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

La société Fluke Networks garantit l'absence de vices de matériaux et de fabrication de ses produits dans des conditions normales d'utilisation et d'entretien. La période de garantie pour l'unité centrale est d'un an et commence à la date d'achat. Les pièces, les accessoires, les réparations de produit et les services sont garantis pendant 90 jours, sauf indication contraire. Les batteries Ni-DAO, Ni-MH et Li-Ion, les câbles ou autres périphériques sont tous considérés comme des pièces ou accessoires. Cette garantie ne s'applique qu'à l'acheteur d'origine ou à l'utilisateur final s'il est client d'un distributeur agréé par Fluke Networks. Elle ne s'applique pas à tout produit qui, de l'avis de Fluke, a été malmené, modifié, négligé, contaminé ou endommagé par accident ou soumis à des conditions anormales d'utilisation et de manipulation. Fluke Networks garantit que le logiciel fonctionnera en grande partie selon ses spécifications fonctionnelles pendant une période de 90 jours et qu'il a été correctement enregistré sur des supports non défectueux. Fluke Networks ne garantit pas que le logiciel est exempt d’erreurs ou qu’il fonctionne sans interruption.

Les outils et instruments de test et les autres produits identifiés sont soumis aux différentes garanties de la matrice ci-dessous ou à d'autres clauses de garantie incluses avec certains produits. Les outils et instruments de test ne peuvent pas être démontés sur site. Pour toute réparation, les clients sont priés de directement renvoyer les produits défectueux au service clientèle de Fluke Networks. Selon leurs applications, certains produits peuvent nous être envoyés pour une maintenance hors garantie. Quelques composants de documentation et de rechange sont disponibles à l'achat à partir de Fluke Networks.

Produit Durée de la garantie
Outils de raccordement (lames exclus), clé à douille, Probe Pic Durée de vie
Combinés de test série TS®52 3 ans
Butt-in telephone test sets (Line Cords for Butt-in telephone test sets have a 90 day warranty), Pro3000™ Analog Tone & Probe, ADSL Splitter, Modular Adapters, Coax Strippers, Cable Strippers, Modular Crimper, Need-L-Lock™ crimping pliers, TS®100 Cable Fault Finder, TS®90 Cable Fault Finder, JackRapid™ Punchdown Tool (excludes bladehead) 18 mois
Electrician’s Snips, D-Snips™ Scissors, Cable Splicing Knife, Replacement Line Cords for Butt-in telephone test sets. 90 jours

Les distributeurs agréés par Fluke Networks appliqueront cette garantie à des produits neufs et qui n'ont pas servi, vendus à des utilisateurs finaux, mais ne sont pas autorisés à offrir une garantie plus étendue ou différente au nom de Fluke Networks. Le service de garantie est offert uniquement si le produit a été acheté à un point de vente agréé par Fluke Networks ou si l'acheteur a payé le prix international applicable. Selon les limites autorisées par la loi, Fluke Networks se réserve le droit de facturer l'acheteur pour la réparation/le remplacement quand un produit acheté dans un pays est soumis à une réparation dans un autre pays.

Pour obtenir la liste des revendeurs agréés, rendez-vous sur Où acheter.

L'obligation de garantie de Fluke Networks est limitée, au choix de Fluke Networks, au remboursement du prix d'achat ou à la réparation/au remplacement gratuit du produit défectueux retourné dans le délai de couverture de garantie à un centre de service agréé par Fluke Networks.

Pour avoir recours au service de la garantie, mettez-vous en rapport avec le centre de service agréé Fluke Networks le plus proche afin de recevoir les références d’autorisation de renvoi, ou envoyez le produit accompagné d'une description du problème, port et assurance payés (franco lieu de destination), à ce centre de service. Fluke Networks dégage toute responsabilité en cas de dommages survenus lors du transport. Après une réparation sous garantie, le produit sera retourné à l'acheteur, en port payé (franco lieu de destination). Si Fluke Networks estime que le problème a été causé par une négligence, un mauvais traitement, une contamination, une modification, un accident ou des conditions de fonctionnement ou de manipulation anormales, ou par une usure normale des composants mécaniques, Fluke Networks fournira un devis des frais de réparation et ne commencera la réparation qu'après en avoir reçu l'autorisation. Après la réparation, le produit sera renvoyé à l'acheteur, en port payé (franco point d’expédition) et les frais de réparation et de transport lui seront facturés.

LA PRÉSENTE GARANTIE EST EXCLUSIVE ET TIENT LIEU DE TOUTES AUTRES GARANTIES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES, Y COMPRIS, MAIS NON EXCLUSIVEMENT, TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE VALEUR MARCHANDE OU D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. FLUKE NETWORKS NE POURRA ETRE TENU RESPONSABLE D'AUCUN DOMMAGE OU PERTE PARTICULIER, INDIRECT, ACCIDENTEL OU CONSÉCUTIF, Y COMPRIS LES PERTES DE DONNÉES, SUR UNE BASE CONTRACTUELLE, EXTRA-CONTRACTUELLE OU AUTRE.

Étant donné que certains pays ou états n’admettent pas les limitations d’une condition de garantie implicite, ou l’exclusion ou la limitation de dégâts accidentels ou consécutifs, il se peut que les limitations et les exclusions de cette garantie ne s’appliquent pas à chaque acheteur. Si une disposition quelconque de cette garantie est jugée non valable ou inapplicable par un tribunal ou un autre pouvoir décisionnel compétent, une telle décision n'affecte en rien la validité ou le caractère exécutoire de toute autre disposition.

Fluke Networks
Boîte postale 777
Everett, WA 98206-0777
ÉTATS-UNIS
 
 
Powered By OneLink

LIMITED WARRANTY AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Each Fluke Networks product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship under normal use and service unless stated otherwise herein. The warranty period for the mainframe is one year and begins on the date of purchase. Parts, accessories, product repairs and services are warranted for 90 days, unless otherwise stated. Ni-Cad, Ni-MH and Li-Ion batteries, cables or other peripherals are all considered parts or accessories. The warranty extends only to the original buyer or end user customer of a Fluke Networks authorized reseller, and does not apply to any product which, in Fluke Networks’ opinion, has been misused, abused, altered, neglected, contaminated, or damaged by accident or abnormal conditions of operation or handling. Fluke Networks warrants that software will operate substantially in accordance with its functional specifications for 90 days and that it has been properly recorded on non-defective media. Fluke Networks does not warrant that software will be error free or operate without interruption.

Tools and test sets and and other identified products are subject to the different warranties in the matrix below or subject to other warranty terms and conditions that are provided with certain products. The Tools and test set and AirMagnet products are not field serviceable and customers should return them directly to Fluke Networks customer support services for all repairs. Certain products, because of their applications, can be supported for non-warranty maintenance by our customers. Some documentation and replacement components are available for purchase from Fluke Networks.

ProductWarranty period
Impact Tools and D-Impactor™ Five Pair impact tools (blades excluded), Can Wrench, Probe PicLifetime
TS®40 Series Test Sets
TS®52 Pro Test Sets
3 years
Butt-in telephone test sets (TS®40 Series excluded), Pro3000™ Analog Tone & Probe, ADSL Splitter, Modular Adapters, Coax Strippers, Cable Strippers, Modular Crimper, Need-L-Lock™ crimping pliers, TS®100 Cable Fault Finder, TS®90 Cable Fault Finder, TS®250 ISDN Test Set, TS®1200 ADSL/POTS Test Set, JackRapid™ Punchdown Tool (excludes bladehead), SpotCheck™ ADSL Presence Tester18 months
Electrician’s Snips, D-Snips™ Scissors, Cable Splicing Knife90 days
AirMagnet Field Express Kit90 days (netbook batteries not included)
Analysis Service Element18 months

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Fluke Networks authorized resellers shall extend this warranty on new and unused products to end-user customers only but have no authority to extend a greater or different warranty on behalf of Fluke Networks. Warranty support is available only if product is purchased through a Fluke Networks authorized sales outlet or Buyer has paid the applicable international price. To the extent permitted by law, Fluke Networks reserves the right to invoice Buyer for repair/replacement when a product purchased in one country is submitted for repair in another country.

Fluke Networks warranty obligation is limited, at Fluke Networks option, to refund of the purchase price, free of charge repair, or replacement of a defective product which is returned to a Fluke Networks authorized service center within the warranty period.

To obtain warranty service, contact your nearest Fluke Networks authorized service center to obtain return authorization information, then send the product to that service center, with a description of the difficulty, postage and insurance prepaid (FOB destination). Fluke Networks assumes no risk for damage in transit. Following warranty repair, the product will be returned to Buyer, transportation prepaid (FOB destination). If Fluke Networks determines that failure was caused by neglect, misuse, contamination, alteration, accident or abnormal condition of operation or handling, or normal wear and tear of mechanical components, Fluke Networks will provide an estimate of repair costs and obtain authorization before commencing the work. Following repair, the product will be returned to the Buyer transportation prepaid and the Buyer will be billed for the repair and return transportation charges (FOB Shipping point).

THIS WARRANTY IS BUYER’S SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDY AND IS IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. FLUKE NETWORKS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR LOSSES, INCLUDING LOSS OF DATA, ARISING FROM ANY CAUSE OR THEORY.

Since some countries or states do not allow limitation of the term of an implied warranty, or exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the limitations and exclusions of this warranty may not apply to every buyer. If any provision of this Warranty is held invalid or unenforceable by a court or other decision-maker of competent jurisdiction, such holding will not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision.

 

Fluke Networks
PO Box 777
Everett, WA 98206-0777
USA