使用条款|www.flukenetworks.com

使用条款

(2009 年 9 月 11 日更新) 

规则和章程。

注意!使用条款。请在使用本网站之前认真阅读 FLUKE NETWORKS 网站使用条款。使用此网站即表明您接受这些条款。如果不接受这些条款(“条款”),请勿使用此网站。

此文中所述条款和条件以及所有信息适用于所有 Fluke Networks 的在线财产,包括但不限于 www.flukenetworks.com 和通过收购获得的所有相关联的子域名、微型网站和站点。Fluke Networks 保留随时酌情更改条款和条件以及信息的权利。一旦违反这些规则和章程,Fluke Networks 保留通过法律手段寻求所有补救措施并针对此类侵害进行公正裁决的权利。Fluke Networks 也可能会随时在未经通知的情况下改进或更改本网站所述的产品、服务或计划。这些规则和章程现在和将来都适用于每次针对 Fluke Networks 网站的访问。本文所述的 “Fluke Networks” 包括 Fluke Corporation 及其附属公司和分部。

现场社区功能
现场社区功能旨在便于会员表达看法、观点,分享使用测试工具的知识以及基于猜想、个人知识和实际信息的各种产品、服务和活动的使用证明,因此本网站描述的所有看法属于个人观点,本网站发布者不为此承担任何责任,并且所述观点的所有者不对任何由于这些贴子所造成的危害承担任何责任。本网站发表的内容全部出于教育目的,因此任何观看本网站此部分内容的人必须接受,这些看法只是观点作者的声明,并且同意作者免于任何和全部责任。如果我们确定删除是必要的,我们有能力删除令人厌恶的信息,并且我们会全力以赴在合理的时间期限内这样做。

一旦您发布的任何信息引发投诉或法律诉讼,我们保留将您的身份(或我们知道的有关您的任何信息)披露给适当各方的权利。

遵守适用法律;出口管制法律。
用户访问本网站受所有适用的联邦、州和地方法律管制。本网站所有可用信息均受美国出口管制法律制约,并且也可能受您居住所在国家和地区的法律制约。

所有权和使用许可。
本网站的所有材料,包括但不限于姓名、标志、商标、图形、照片、图解以及软件和构成本网站的其他元素(共称为“内容")受我们或者其他材料提供方的版权、商标或其它知识产权的保护。“Fluke Networks” 是 Fluke Corporation 的注册商标。事先未获得 Fluke Corporation 或第三方所有者的书面同意,不得使用、删除、曲解或修改内容。所有出于预计目的之外的任何目的,未经授权修改任何内容、击败或者绕开我们安全功能、利用本网站或任何内容部分的尝试,均严格禁止。

一般性声明和发布。
本网站信息不承诺或保证正确、及时或完整,并且本网站可能存在技术不精确性或排印错误。Fluke Networks 不承担更新网站以增补最新信息的责任(并明确否认责任)或者保证任何发表之信息的准确性或完整性。相应地,您应该在做出任何有关本网站所述服务、产品或者其它事态的决定之前证实所有发表之信息的准确性和完整性。

Fluke Networks 不保证所有报告的问题将由 Fluke Networks 负责解决,即使 Fluke Networks 出于解决问题之目标决定提供信息。您特此发表并维护 Fluke Networks 及其员工、主管、高层管理人员、许可证持有者和转让者以及各个被指派者 (“Fluke Networks 实体”)免于承担任何由于或起因于您通过本网站提交、发表、传输或使用的内容而引发的索赔、损伤、成本、损失和费用的责任,包括合理的律师费。

本网站提供的内容、软件和服务原样保留所有缺点,不对此作任何明示或暗示的保证。FLUKE NETWORKS 及其供应商否认所有明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性、对特定用途的适用性、以及不侵权或者源自交易、使用或者贸易的实践。

FLUKE NETWORKS 及其供应商不对任何间接、特别、继发或者偶然发生的损伤负责,包括但不限于利润或营收损失、替换物品成本、使用或无法使用本网站或任何 FLUKE NETWORKS 产品造成的数据损失或损害、使用或信赖本网站信息造成的损害,即使 FLUKE NETWORKS 或供应商已被告知此类损害的可能性。有些司法管辖区域不允许某些保证例外、责任范围或责任例外。因此,上述保证免责声明及/或责任范围可能不完全适用于您。

赔偿。
您同意赔偿并维持 Fluke Networks 免于承担任何因您违反本网站使用条款所述的任何保证、陈述和协议,包括但不限于未经授权不当使用任何内容,而造成的索赔、需求、责任、损失、损害、成本和费用(包括但不限于合理的律师费)的责任。

Cookies
cookie 是一个小数据文件,某些网站会在您访问其网站时写入您的硬盘。cookie 文件包含用户 ID 等信息,网站会利用用户 ID 追踪您访问过的网页,但是 cookie 文件能够存储的唯一的个人信息是您自己提供的。cookie 无法读取硬盘信息,也无法读取其他网站创建的 cookie 文件。本网站的有些部分会使用 cookie 追踪用户流量图。我们这样做的目的在于确定网站信息对于用户的有用性以及查看网站导航结构帮助用户获得所需信息的效率。Fluke Networks 不会将此信息与用户个人数据关联,也不会分享或出售此信息给任何第三方。
如果不愿意收到本网站的 cookie,您可以将浏览器设置为接受 cookie 之前发出警告,并且当浏览器发出警示时拒绝 cookie。您还可以关闭浏览器内所有 cookie 来拒绝 cookie。

产品和服务可得性。
由于本网站提供国际信息,因此您所在的国家和地区不一定能获得所有被提及的产品或计划。请联系当地销售代表,了解您所在国家和地区可以获得的产品和服务信息。

第三方网站链接。
本网站链接的第三方网站不受 Fluke Networks 控制,并且链路的提供仅出于便利目的。Fluke Networks 不负责外部网站的可得性,并且不代表也不支持任何链接网站任何内容的准确性或可靠性。Fluke Networks 不直接或间接对使用或信赖任何此类网站的任何此类内容、物品或服务而造成、被控造成或与此有关的任何损害或损失负责。如果决定访问本网站链接的任何第三方网站,责任完全自负。

访问密码保护/安全区域。
访问和使用本网站密码保护及/或安全区域仅限于获得授权的用户。未经授权尝试访问本网站这些区域的个人可能会受到起诉。

软件许可协定。
您下载的所有软件均依据以下各项管制:(i) 文件伴随的许可条款,或 (ii) 如果文件未伴随许可条款,原始产品伴随的许可协议条款(您正在更新的),或 (iii) 本使用协议条款规定的许可条款。

注册。
您同意您至少年满 13 岁或以上,并且您注册时提交的所有信息是准确的,并及时更新。如果我们有理由怀疑注册数据不真实、不精确或者残缺不全,我们有权暂停或终止您的帐户。您有责任严格保密帐户信息,并且对通过它对本网站的访问负责。您承认并同意,我们可能会基于您提供的信息利用电子邮件、短信或其他方式发送关于您的帐户和本网站的重要信息和通知。

执行。
Fluke Networks 通常不会预先筛选网站用户发表的内容。但是,我们保留酌情阻止、编辑或删除我们认定为违反这些使用条款或其他条款的内容的权利,但不承担一定这样做的任何责任。虽然本网站可能受到 Fluke Networks 或其代理的审核或监控,但出现问题时客户仍需联系 Fluke Networks 支持中心。

我们保留在未经通知的情况下酌情终止或限制用户使用本网站的权利,并且不对此给用户或任何第三方造成的影响承担责任。我们还保留随时中断本网站任何部分的权利。

许可与发布。
您授予 Fluke Networks 及其被指派者使用您提交到任何网站的任何想法、想法措辞或其他信息、内容或材料(共称为 “材料")的永久、不可逆转、非排它性完全付清和无版权费许可,您或任何第三方对此无任何限制,无需支付任何款项,无需其他任何类型的考虑因素或许可或通知。许可包括但不限于不可逆转的复制、准备衍生作品、结合其他工作、修改、翻译、散布副本、显示、执行和批准材料的权利,以及借助 Fluke Networks 或其指派者名义在当前或已知未来永久性出现在任何和全部媒体上。

许可还允许 Fluke Networks 及其指派者使用您提交的部分材料,重新录制或修改您提供的任何音频轨道或视觉图象,重写您提交的任何材料,及/或合并由 Fluke Networks 及其指派者或第三方许可的其他材料和您提交的材料。此类作品都应被视为 Fluke Networks 所有的材料,无需获得您的批准,而且 Fluke Networks 无需支付任何报酬给您。我们有权利-但并无义务-使用您的姓名、照片、肖像、声音、表现、传记以及与您提交的材料相关的其他个人信息。

您还同意,我们可出于任何目的自由使用您提交给我们或我们网站的材料或任何评论、任何内容或通信包含的信息或想法,无需事先通知,无需支付报酬或取得您的认可,用于包括但不限于广告和销售、修改网站以及开发产品和服务。

您同意,您提交的材料完全符合使用条款,包括您的材料原始且准确,并且不侵犯任何第三方的权利或违反适用法律或法令。如果判定您违犯了使用条款,您可能会被拒绝访问本网站,并且我们可能会采取任何可用的补救措施。您认可并同意,您和 Fluke Networks 之间的关系并非一种机密、信托或者其他特别关系。

您认可并同意,Fluke Networks 及其被指派者可能会独自创建或获得众多与您提交的材料相似或相同的材料。您特此放弃您现在及/或未来可能拥有的任何和全部所有权,即使 Fluke Networks 及其被指派者接受、审查及/或使用的材料也许与您的材料相似。

 
 
Powered By OneLink

Terms of Use

(Updated September 11, 2009) 

Rules and Regulations.

ATTENTION: TERMS OF USE. PLEASE READ THE FLUKE NETWORKS WEB SITE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE. USING THIS WEB SITE INDICATES THAT YOU ACCEPT THESE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS (“TERMS”), DO NOT USE THIS WEB SITE.

The terms and conditions and all information herein applies to all Fluke Networks online properties including, but not limited to www.flukenetworks.com, and any associated sub-domains, microsites, and sites associated via acquisition. Fluke Networks reserves the right to change them from time to time at its sole discretion. In the case of any violation of these rules and regulations, Fluke Networks reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law and in equity for such violations. Fluke Networks may also make improvements or changes in the products, services, or programs described in this site at any time without notice. These rules and regulations apply to all visits to the Fluke Networks Web Site, both now and in the future. As used herein, “Fluke Networks” shall include Fluke Corporation and its subsidiaries and divisions. 

Onsite Community Functionality
The onsite community functionality is designed for members to express their opinions, viewpoints, share their knowledge on the use of test tools and testimonials on various products, services and events based upon speculation, personal knowledge and factual information through use, therefore all views represented here allow no liability upon the publishers of this web site and the owners of said views assume no liability for any ill will resulting from these postings. The posts made here are for educational purposes and as such anyone viewing this portion of the Web site must accept these views as statements of the author of that opinion and agrees to release the authors from any and all liability. We have the ability to remove objectionable messages and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary.

We reserve the right to reveal your identity (or whatever information we know about you) to appropriate parties in the event of a complaint or legal action arising from any message posted by you.

Compliance with Applicable Laws; Export Control Laws.
User access to this Web Site is governed by all applicable federal, state and local laws. All information available on the Web Site is subject to U.S. export control laws and may also be subject to the laws of the country where you reside.

Proprietary Rights and License to Use.
All materials on the Site, including, without limitation, names, logos, trademarks, graphics, photographs, illustrations, and software and other elements making up the Site (collectively, “Content”) are protected by copyrights, trademarks or other intellectual property rights owned and controlled by us or by other parties that have otherwise provided their material to us. "Fluke Networks" is a registered trademark of Fluke Corporation. You may not use, delete, distort, or otherwise modify the Content without the prior written consent of Fluke Corporation or such third party owners. Any unauthorized attempt to modify any Content, to defeat or circumvent our security features, or utilize the Sites or any part of the Content for any purpose other than its intended one is strictly prohibited. 

General Disclaimer and Release.
Information on this Web site is not promised or guaranteed to be correct, current, or complete, and this site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Fluke Networks assumes no responsibility (and expressly disclaims responsibility) for updating this site to keep information current or to ensure the accuracy or completeness of any posted information. Accordingly, you should confirm the accuracy and completeness of all posted information before making any decision related to any services, products, or other matters described in this site.

Fluke Networks provides no assurances that any reported problems will be resolved by Fluke Networks, even if Fluke Networks elects to provide information with the goal of addressing a problem. You hereby release and hold harmless Fluke Networks, its employees, directors, officers, licensees and assigns and each of their respective designees ("Fluke Networks Entities") with respect to any claims, damages, costs, losses and expenses, including reasonable attorneys' fees, due to or arising out of content you submit, post, transmit or make available through the Site.

THE CONTENT, SOFTWARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON THIS WEB SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITH ALL FAULTS WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. FLUKE NETWORKS AND ITS SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT OR ARISING FROM A COURSE OF DEALING, USAGE, OR TRADE PRACTICE.

FLUKE NETWORKS AND ITS SUPPLIERS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOST PROFITS OR REVENUES, COSTS OF REPLACEMENT GOODS, LOSS OR DAMAGE TO DATA ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE OR ANY FLUKE NETWORKS PRODUCT, DAMAGES RESULTING FROM USE OF OR RELIANCE ON THE INFORMATION PRESENT, EVEN IF FLUKE NETWORKS OR ITS SUPPLIERS HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT PERMIT THE EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY. THEREFORE, THE ABOVE DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND/OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU IN ITS ENTIRETY.

Indemnification.
You agree to indemnify and hold Fluke Networks harmless from any claims, demands, liabilities, losses, damages, costs and expenses (including, without limitation, reasonable attorneys' fees) arising from your breach of any warranties, representations and agreements set forth in these Terms of Use, including, without limitation, your unauthorized or improper use of any Content.

Cookies
A cookie is a small data file that certain Web sites write to your hard drive when you visit them. A cookie file can contain information such as a user ID that the site uses to track the pages you've visited, but the only personal information a cookie can contain is information you supply yourself. A cookie can't read data off your hard disk or read cookie files created by other sites. Some parts of the web site use cookies to track user traffic patterns. We do this in order to determine the usefulness of web site information to our users and to see how effective our navigational structure is in helping users reach that information. Fluke Networks does not correlate this information with data about individual users, nor does it share this information or sell it to any third party.
If you prefer not to receive cookies on the web site, you can set your browser to warn you before accepting cookies and refuse the cookie when your browser alerts you to its presence. You can also refuse all cookies by turning them off in your browser.

Products and Services Availability.
Because international information is provided at this Web Site, not all products or programs mentioned will be available in your country. Please contact your local sales representative for information as to products and services available in your country.

Links to Third Party Sites.
Third party web sites linked from this Site are not under the control of Fluke Networks, and the links are provided only as a convenience. Fluke Networks is not responsible for the availability of external sites and does not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any of the contents of any linked site. Fluke Networks shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such site. If you decide to access any third party site linked from this Site, you do so entirely at your own risk.

Access to Password Protected/Secure Areas.
Access to and use of password protected and/or secure areas of the Web Site is restricted to authorized users only. Unauthorized individuals attempting to access these areas of the Web Site may be subject to prosecution.

Software License Agreement.
Any software which you download is governed in accordance with (i) the license terms accompanying the file or (ii) if no license terms accompany the file, the terms of the license agreement which accompanied the original product licensed by you which you are updating or (iii) the license terms pursuant to this Terms of Use Agreement.

Registration.
You agree that you are of at least 13 years of age or older and that all information you submit at registration is accurate and that you will keep it current. If we have reasonable grounds to suspect that the registration data is untrue, inaccurate or incomplete, we have the right to suspend or terminate your account. It is your responsibility to maintain the confidentiality of your account information, and you are responsible for all use of the Site accessed through it. You acknowledge and agree that we may send you important information and notices regarding your account and the Site by email, text messaging or other means based on the information you provide to us. 

Enforcement.
Fluke Networks generally does not pre-screen content posted by web site users. However, we reserve the right, but undertake no duty, to block, edit or remove any content that we determine to be in violation of these Terms of Use or otherwise in our sole discretion. To report violations of these Terms of Use, please write to the Community Manager at communitymanager@flukenetworks.com. Although the Site may be moderated or monitored by Fluke Networks or its agents, it is not a substitute for contacting Fluke Networks Support.

We reserve the right in our sole discretion to terminate or restrict your use of the Site, without notice, for any or no reason, and without liability to you or any third party. We also reserve the right to discontinue any part of the Site at any time.

License and Release.
You grant to Fluke Networks and its designees a perpetual, irrevocable, non-exclusive fully-paid up and royalty-free license to use any ideas, expression of ideas or other information, content or materials you submit to any Site (collectively, “Materials”) without restrictions of any kind and without any payment or other consideration of any kind, or permission or notification, to you or any third party. The license shall include, without limitation, the irrevocable right to reproduce, prepare derivative works, combine with other works, alter, translate, distribute copies, display, perform, license the Materials, and all rights therein, in the name of Fluke Networks or its designees throughout the universe in perpetuity in any and all media now or hereafter known.

The license shall also permit Fluke Networks and its designees to use portions of the Materials you submit, rerecord or modify any audio tracks or visual images you provide, rewrite any Materials you submit, and/or incorporate other materials, either created by Fluke Networks and its designees or licensed from third parties, with the Materials you submit. Any such works shall be deemed Materials owned by Fluke Networks and shall not be subject to your approval or payment by Fluke Networks of any compensation to you. We shall have the right, but not the obligation, to use your name, photograph, likeness, voice, performance, biography and other information about you in connection with the Materials you submit.

You also agree that we are free to use any of the Materials or any comments, information or ideas contained in any content or communication you submit to us or the Site, without notice, compensation or acknowledgement to you, for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to advertising and marketing, modifying the Site and developing products and services.

You agree that the Materials you submit fully comply with these Terms of Use, including that your Materials are original with you and accurate and does not violate the rights of any third party or applicable law or ordinance. If it is determined that you have violated any of these terms you may be barred from accessing the Site and we may pursue any remedies available to us. You acknowledge and agree that the relationship between you and Fluke Networks is not a confidential, fiduciary, or other special relationship.

You acknowledge and agree that Fluke Networks and its designees may create on their own or obtain many submissions that may be similar or identical to the Materials you submit. You hereby waive any and all claims you may have had, may have, and/or may have in the future, that the Materials accepted, reviewed and/or used by Fluke Networks and its designees may be similar to your Materials.