FiberInspector Pro - Glasfaser-Prüfsonde, Tool | Fluke Networks

FiberInspector™ Pro

Alle Mainframe- und Ausrüstungsmodelle sind zurückgezogen. Zubehöre und Support sind noch verfügbar. Erfahren Sie mehr über FI-7000 FiberInspector Pro der nächsten Generation.

 

Gold-Produktsupport

Gold-Produktsupport für Ihren FiberInspector Pro™ ermöglicht Ihnen das Meiste aus Ihrem Kauf zu erzielen, bei der Gewährleistung einer höheren Investionsrendite. Sie werden Ihre Ausfallzeit minimieren, erhalten schnellere Unterstützung bei der Fehlersuche und haben uneingeschränkten Zugang zu allen Support-Ressourcen.

Welche Vorteile haben Sie mit dem Gold Support für Ihren FiberInspector Pro?

Reparaturen und Leihgeräte - ausfallen Ihr FiberInspector Pro ausfallen, liefern wir ein Ausleihgerät mit Anlieferung am nächsten Tag, damit in Ihrem Betrieb weiter gearbeitet werden kann. Wir reparieren Ihr FiberInspector Pro und ersetzen defekte oder fehlerhafte Teile kostenlos, mit höchster Priorität und schicken es Ihnen zurück – alle Versandkosten werden von Fluke Networks übernommen.

Zugang zu technischem Support (24 x 7) - erweitern Sie das Fachwissen Ihres Personals. Gold Support umfasst direkten, unverzüglichen telefonischen Zugang zu unseren erstklassigen TAC-Dienst (Technical Assistance Center). Der direkte Zugang steht nur Gold-Mitgliedern zur Verfügung. In unseren Niederlassungen in Seattle im US-Staat Washington und Eindhoven, Holland warten zahlreiche, gut ausgebildete technische Experten auf Ihren Anruf – auch am Wochenende und nachts, also zu den Zeiten, wenn die meisten Netzwerkänderungen implementiert werden. Sie beantworten gerne komplexe Fragen zur Fehlersuche und helfen Ihnen dabei den besten Nutzen aus Ihrem FiberInspector Pro zu ziehen, so erhalten Sie auch ein gezieltes Verständnis zu den sichtbaren Ergebnissen.

Gold - Lebenslange Rückkauf-Garantie - Kaufen Sie die Tools, die Sie brauchen mit der Gewissheit, dass Fluke Networks sie zurückkaufen wird, wenn es an der Zeit für ein Neues ist. Bekommen Sie 100% Geld innerhalb von30 Tagen, 60 % innerhalb eines Jahres und 15% nach einem Jahr zurück für die Lebensdauer Ihres Testgeräts, das von Gold gedeckt wird. (Die vollständigen Vertragsbedingungen finden Sie unter www.flukenetworks.com/GoldBuyBack.) (z.Z. nicht verfügbar innerhalb Asiens)

Austausch von Zubehör – Einige Zubehörteile sind wichtig für Ihren FiberInspector Pro. Die normale Garantie auf Zubehörteile beträgt 90 Tage, aber Teile und Zubehörteile, die mit Ihrem Tester geliefert werden, werden mit Gold Support kostenlos ersetzt, sobald sie von unserer Abteilung für technische Unterstützung für defekt erklärt wurden.

Unbegrenzter Zugriff zu unserer Wissensdatenbank - Hier wird Ihnen die Tür geöffnet zu den unverzichtbaren, geschützten Informationen, die wir im Laufe der Jahre durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden gesammelt haben. Ergänzt wird diese Informationsquelle um hilfreiche technische Artikel, die von unseren Experten verfasst wurden.

Nur für Mitglieder - Ihre Mitgliedschaft qualifiziert Sie zu den exklusiven Sonderaktionen und Programmen nur für Mitglieder. Dazu zählen Preisnachlässe, instandgesetzte Geräte zu Sonderpreisen und weitere lohnenswerte Angebote.

Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Sie mit dem Gold Support-Service den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus Ihrem FiberInspector Pro ziehen.

 
 
Powered By OneLink

FiberInspector™ Pro

All mainframe and kit modes are retired. Accessories and support are still available. Learn more about the next generation FI-7000 FiberInspector Pro

 
 
 
 
Overview
Use FiberInspector™ Pro to examine installed fiber optic terminations or ensure terminations are smooth and clean. Avoid the #1 cause of fiber link failure: dirty end-faces.

Dirt, dust and other contaminants are the enemy of high-speed data transmission over optical fiber. Today's network applications require more bandwidth, making loss budgets tighter than ever. It is critical that all optical connections are clean and free of contaminants to ensure application success.

The Fluke Networks FiberInspector Pro™ video microscope puts the solution to contaminated end-faces right before your eyes. This portable video microscope works ten times faster than traditional scopes. Simply insert the probe and inspect installed fiber connectors through the bulkhead adapters without accessing the backside of the patch panels. Using a video microscope also completely ensures that no harmful laser light ever reaches your eyes.

Its dual magnification probe allows for both a wide field of view on the ferrule and very close inspection of the fiber itself. Crisp, clear images from the probe are displayed on a large 3.5” display. With a range of standard and accessory probe tips, end-faces can be inspected when using many different connector types, including LC and MPO connectors.

 
 
Models & Accessories
Accessories
Model Number/Name Description
NF360MT-RJ Video Probe Adapter Tip
NFC-Kit-CaseFiber Optic Cleaning Kit. See Photo
NF362Bulkhead LC Video Probe Adapter Tip
NF364MU Video Probe Adapter Tip
NF366E2000 Video Probe Adapter Tip
NF370MPO Video Probe Adapter Tip
NF395Bulkhead APC/SC Video Probe Adapter Tip
NF3681.25mm Universal Video Probe Adapter Tip for Male Ends. See Photo
NF300RReplacement Tip Set for Video Probe Adapter Tips (SC, ST, FC, 2.5mm Universal tips)
 
 
Gold Product Support

Gold Support for your FiberInspector Pro™ allows you to make the most of your purchase while ensuring a higher return on your investment. You will minimize your downtime, receive faster trouble resolution and have total access to all support resources.

What do you get with Gold Support for your FiberInspector Pro?

Repairs and loaner equipment - If your FiberInspector Pro should fail, we'll deliver a loaner unit via next business day delivery to keep you up and running. We'll repair your FiberInspector Pro and replace defective or faulty accessories at no charge, with first on bench" priority, and return it to you - all shipping paid by Fluke Networks.

Access to live 24 x 7 technical support - Extend the expertise of your staff. Gold Support includes direct, immediate telephone access to our world-class Technical Assistance Center (TAC), direct access only available to Gold Members. Our centers in Seattle, WA and Eindhoven, NL employ a full staff of highly trained technical experts that are on call, including weekends and through the night when most network changes are implemented, to answer complex troubleshooting questions helping you get the most out of your FiberInspector Pro and understand the results you are seeing.

Gold Lifetime BuyBack Guarantee - Buy the tools you need now knowing that Fluke Networks will buy it back when it’s time for a new one.  Get 100% cash back within 30 days, 60% within 1 year, and 15% after a year for the life of your tester covered by Gold. (Full terms and conditions can be found at www.flukenetworks.com/GoldBuyBack.) (Currently not available within Asia)

Accessory Replacement - Some accessories are essential to your FiberInspector Pro. The normal warranty on accessories is 90 days, but parts and accessories that shipped with your tester will be replaced free of charge with Gold Support once qualified as defective by our technical assistance center.

Unlimited access to our Knowledge Base - You'll have an open door to valuable proprietary information we've gathered from helping customers over the years. It also includes helpful technical articles written by our experts.

Member Only promotions - Your membership qualifies you for members’ only promotions and programs. This includes product discounts, access to reconditioned equipment at special prices and other incredible values.

Ensure that you are getting the most out of your FiberInspector Pro with Gold Support Services.