Interpreting Fiber Test Results and How to Identify Common Mistakes | www.flukenetworks.com

Interpreting Fiber Test Results and How to Identify Common Mistakes

December 12, 2017

Understand and mitigate Light Source/Power Meter (LSPM) test issues that can arise during field test of highly specified, preterminated fiber cable plant supporting high speed Data Center applications. Learn how to read the many fields on a fiber optic certification report generated by a field tester and understand how they will affect the applications you are planning to run. Viewers will earn 1 BICSI CEC

Webinar Details
Speaker: Jim Davis, Regional Marketing Engineer, Fluke Networks
Date: Tue, Dec 5, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST